The Planning Commission meets on the second and fourth Mondays of every month at 6:00 p.m., providing there is a quorum and plans to review.

The Planning Commission consists of five members.  One member from each district is appointed by the Mayor to serve two-year terms.


Member District Term Expires
Jeff Heintz, Chairman C 12/31/16
Ted Curtis, Vice-Chairman B 12/31/17
Dennis Stoiber B 12/31/16
Louis Ciraldo A 12/31/17
Don Brown D 12/31/16