The Board of Zoning Appeals meets as needed.

The Board of Zoning Appeals consists of four members.  One member from each district is appointed by the Mayor to serve four-year terms.

Member District Term Expires
Craig Chmielowicz A 12/31/20
Mike Thorson B 12/31/21
Doug Hachat, Chairman C 12/31/20
Aaron Mitchell D 12/31/21
Jeff Anderson, Vice-Chairman At-Large 12/31/21